Friday, October 10, 2014

Havoc by Xavier Neal

Havoc by Xavier Neal

October 10, 2014



When Clint "Grim" Walker, started Operation: Save Haven Davenport, the beaten, bruised girl who fell into his life, he had no idea it would turn him into an unbalanced, enraged, insecure idiot.
The mission objectives seemed simple. Make her feel safe in his home. Fail. Protect her from the neighborhood playboy. Fail. Shelter her from the ex girlfriend. Fail. Not fall in love with her. Epic fail. And while Clint could learn to live with those failures, there's one he can't. And that's the objective that matters most. More than his side duties of making amends with his father, more than accepting motherly love from his meddling neighbor, and more than attempting to relate to his brother's in arms off the field. That objective is life or death

Amazon Link

B&N Link

Come Join The Party!!!


 About the Author:

Xavier Neal
Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. (At the top of that list is Supernatural and BBC Sherlock) Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.
Havoc Series:
Havoc coming Oct 10, 2014
Chaos Coming December 2014
Insanity Coming Soon
Crushed Coming Soon
Damaged Coming Soon
 Author of:
Senses Series:
Blind Available Now
Deaf Available Now
Numb Coming Soon
Hush Coming Soon
Savor Coming Soon
Callous Coming Soon
Agonize Coming Soon
Suffocate Coming Soon
Mullify Coming Soon
Get Lost

No comments:

Post a Comment